Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 26, 2006 | 1:51 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 27, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Ok, so you may not admit to playing MapleStory... but if you've ever played any online-RPG you still know the joke behind this short way-too well. Mesos to my fallen brothers! (note: the loader lags a bit - give it a second)

Reviews


chaklongchaklong

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2010

maple story

SLIME QUEEN THE GOD OF SLIME MOTHERHUGGER



sixflabsixflab

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

Great Parody

-Well, this movie was pretty good. The graphics were really good. I like your animation, too, the movement looks just right (better than maplestory's, actually.) I enjoyed just seeing the random characers walking past the screen with the end credit music. It kin of felt like some sort of 'the common hero' thing.

-The humor needs to be more, well, 'pure.' with the market and constant slime-killing, it just felt like the emphasis wasn't on the humor, but more like you're trying to make something frustrating funny, while still announcing it's a problem.

-I also thought you could have done more with the Queen Slime situation. You announced the Slime Queen was coming before it happened, and it did exactly what you said it would.



KamaMaru123KamaMaru123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2010

LOL so true....

gone are the days of noobing my way around slimes,
gone are the days of selling my 'slime drops' to random ppl because i didnt know to NPC them,
gone are the days of being eaten by king(or QUEEN) slime....
they were still fun days tho xD

10/10 because its so friggin accurate LOL

random comment: my IGN for MapleStory is "Kinaia" on Broa(MapleGlobal)



Ocram027Ocram027

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

somethings wrong

yesterday i could watch this now its just a white blank screen but still 9/10



LordGrimmLordGrimm

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 13, 2010

awww men

the movie doesnt load, i wait like 30 minutes and the movie doesnt start...

i have to clic something or press any key??