Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2006 | 12:16 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 24, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 29, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!
  • Thanksgiving
    Thanksgiving Check out all these crazy turkey movies and games!

Author Comments

It's Thanksgiving on the College University campus. Join us as we follow three stories of those who decided to stay on campus for the holiday...

Enjoy

Reviews


einstin2einstin2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2007

Ughh i think I am gonna be sick.

Good movie. That eel faced turkey though is an abomination on this earth. I wanted to ralph when i saw parks take a bite out of it. Happy... ughh what ever that was :)



Chaotic-GhostChaotic-Ghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2006

ROFLMAO!!!

Man that last guy who reviewed this cartoon as being gay, has a serious problem. That movie was just as hilarious as the other CU cartoons that you guys made! Happy Hallothanksweenchristygiving Newdayear! LOL


People find this review helpful!

highcrusaderhighcrusader

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 29, 2006

The hell....?

BWAHAAHAHHAAHHAhahahahah...... ahahahah....haha......ahhhhhhh ..... oh man, I love Turkey Fireworks. Good job, CU. I'm always impressed how little animation you need to make something hilarious. A lot of animators could learn from you. Thanks, CU.


People find this review helpful!

ZethikaZethika

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

Woah!

christ i was laughing all the time!
Great show! the black guy was awsome :D
Watched it 3 times now and still good!
good job



DactylusDactylus

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

CU ftw

Good stuff. One little thing that everybody seems to mes up (which pisses me the hell off): we're ARGENTINE not ARGENTINIAN. Kthxbai.