Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2006 | 12:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 29, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick November 29, 2006
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Another episode of Burnt Face Man. This time with a washing machine theme.

Reviews


Carl-FaircloughCarl-Fairclough

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

Yet another brillint burnt face man episode

This is yet another brilliant burnt face man episode. There may not be an abundance of them, but they are all excelent including this one. This episode is great and packed with random events, and the alternate ending is a great feature. However, is this the last episode (you'll find out why when you watch one of the endings)?.



iVisualiVisual

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

omgah

yay, at last anouther BFM i love this eies, been watcing tince he first one, carry on mate plz , never stop!! and its awesome too omgah im so happy today =P



ElMasterElMaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

Nice

First of all, I want to say this flash had awesome voice acting, it felt like I was watching Cleft and Chinboy(?) on Fairly Oddparents, hahaha. The graphics were not that good, but the humor made up for it. This is my first time watching a Burnt Face Man flash, I think I'll see the other ones soon.



KFMNKFMN

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

Another gay episode!

As always the gay adventures of burnt face man is pure awesome, great episode, keep up the good work :)



sunsneezersunsneezer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

Very good episode of this serie!

The jokes are sometimes Familyguyish, but still well pulled off! It's also safe to show to kids (no freaky or weirdly sexual content) but I enjoyed it nevertheless.
5 out of ten for interactivity because the changing part was not my favorite part of the ending.