Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


miniman13miniman13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

The bomb



Mike3031Mike3031

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2009

uhh

how do you get out of cell?



PagasaeusPagasaeus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Excellent

Awesome Game! The length and style are just on the spot!

Here are my suggestions
1. The Walking animation was sub-par
2. Voice and lip-synching way off.
3. The Exit sign: I was stuck because I didn't know that you needed to be right at the door to place the exit sign there.

Other than that, it's fantastic. 5/5


People find this review helpful!

pervertmariopervertmario

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

holy shiT! scary game

that is 1 mscayr game,has to have a part 2. btw, darksun,is that true wat happened?if it is,im soooo f ing scared as hell. º~º



chickenrobot90chickenrobot90

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

kick ass

A little hard at first but kick ass overall