Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


BitebackBiteback

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2012

well i got out of the cell annd thats about as far i as i got...i suck at these games...



shooter3000shooter3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2012

this game is puzzling



madman4madman4

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

gay stipid copy and just dumb skidea is a dumbass



WhoKNOWyouknowDOWhoKNOWyouknowDO

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2012

man this game was short and over complicated wash the hand in the toilet instead of sink, thats just dumb.



BiothingBiothing

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

3 headed beast!? Monkey Island reference!