Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


Nighty11Nighty11

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2008

Wow

yeah this game freaked me when i picked the soap up, sudden roar.
its awesome. Like everyone else said it'll be awesome if you cold make another game.



CupAdACake20CupAdACake20

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2008

WOWW.

a couple times it scaredd me a bit. i got it though, it took me a long time just to realize i needed the soapp :D
hahah :D
GREAT gameee real challengeing.
hmmm. make a number to?
something like arrival in..something idkk.??
good game thouggh real good game im suprised most games like this really suck but this changed my mindd!


People find this review helpful!

rickjames844rickjames844

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

great game

i beat it i one try. I thought he was gonna die.



Chriis07Chriis07

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

LOL

i thought he was a goner wen the match wouldnt light
but ya no it worked lol
Brill game !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



VIDEOGAME31VIDEOGAME31

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

loved it!!!!

this was so awsome.
when is there going to be a number 2?