Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


manlykeyblademanlykeyblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

hell yea

i finished it with out the cheats fucking easy lol


People find this review helpful!

bichirrobichirro

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 22, 2008

yeah

i finish it yes



Firewarden22Firewarden22

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 20, 2008

Need more work

The speed and graphics were bad



gemangeman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2008

oh yea

finnishd the game wen the beast eats sane go to room take matches and combine with diodrend and go outside
and use the flame froer you crated from the matches and diodrend


People find this review helpful!

QzzrblQzzrbl

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2008

Gaah!

The dialogue.... It's a great game, but the dialogue! The 6-10 seconds between every phrase spoken just gnaws away at the back of my brain and ruins it for me. :<

Great game, just fix the time between speech. >_<


People find this review helpful!