Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


monkeysontreesmonkeysontrees

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

Great Job on the game

but wat was the use of the comb and gun? overall nice


People find this review helpful!

captainmactavishcaptainmactavish

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2011

heres some help

heres a walkrough 1st pick up the knife 2ndcut up extra orange jump suit pick up soap use orange fabric on burning flesh then use burning flesh on the lock on jailbars to the right then ggo to corrider and cut off the dead guards hand then put soap on bloody hand then go to your cell and use soap hand on toliet then go to the hallway and use hand on the hand scanner not yours or else it wont work so when u get in there slap the guard then pick up the exit sign then talk to the guard then say what all the suff says then put the signm on the nail then go to the more cells area then talk to sane prisoner then after that use clean hand on hannd scanner then go in security *warning blood and gore inside *then take matches oh forgot talk to insane prisoner then when u have his deoderant combine it with matches and then use flametrower on beats and thats it goodbye



AylaveiaAylaveia

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

It was funny

the characters bob up and down, and why did you have to kill the sane prisoner yet you cant cut up the guard and whats with the ending where the beast just runs towards you while your standing still trying to light a match



zombiefoxrankzombiefoxrank

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

good game

yay i finally beat it the last part with the makeshift flamthrower was a stumper
awsome game though
they could have easied it up on the graphic


People find this review helpful!

QteemoQteemo

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

Barf

Got bored quick, and too slow.