Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2006 | 9:09 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2006
    Halloween 2006 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2006!

Author Comments

I finally return! With a Belated Halloween movie! Sorry it's so late, I would've submitted it much sooner if the college's internet didn't die. But it's okay. It gave me a chance to tweek it and improve it. My boyfriend Spanio wrote most of it, I threw in a few jokes here and there. It was meant to be an entry for the Halloween flash contest for NG but meh. We got preoccupied with midterms. Anyway, it's done now. I hope you enjoy it.

EDIT: 1/8/12: Tweeked some things!

Reviews


EnishuEnishu

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2008

Lol XD!

i agree with the guy on the couch gamming.... retarded lol XD



MsCriticMsCritic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

hey u <3 i-am-bored too? :)

hey that waz pretty good !! sweaters + dragons = awesome plot device :)



CheeseManBlueCheeseManBlue

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2008

uh.. yeah...

she was pretty accurate with that shirt & towel...

when she threw the towel and shirt on the rack, they landed there perfectly from a distance of like 8 feet.

awesome.


People find this review helpful!

DrSalvadorkDrSalvadork

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

Lol cute

I don't dare to vote on it, since Spanio's both submissions have the exact same score, and if I change that I will be cursed for life!
Anyhow, the voice acting isn't perfect but works well. Lol at the weird sound Nalem makes in the shower...
Has some fun random stuff, was entertaining!
Don't they know they need to occupy the Evangelions to beat the mighty shirt dragon? But the shrinking ray with crappy SFX of course works as well.
Good job.



JsayJsay

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

Funny

i like the part "trick or treat!!", you and you boyfriend should make more flashes toughter.