Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2006 | 4:16 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 1, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Blockhead
    Blockhead Blockhead is just totally nuts!
  • Halloween 2006
    Halloween 2006 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2006!

Author Comments

Blockhead, Episode 8: Ghostmas

Blockhead celebrates Halloween again. Uh oh!

Running Time: 7 minutes. So take a seat.

Looks like I made it in time for Halloween after all. Whew! Well, Merry Ghostmas everyone, and have fun tonight! OR ELSE!

Reviews


flipboi117flipboi117

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2007

Michael Swain, you've done it again...

Swain, I would give this episode more than 10 stars if I could because this episode made me watch it over and over and over, I just can't stop watching this episode! I love the Ghostmas day carol so much, and heard it so much that I've memorized the whole thing! I told my friends about this flash at school.
I'd be all like, "Dude I found this flash on Newgrounds.com and it's like f**** hilarious!"
And they'd be like "Oh sweet! Dude you have to tell me what it's called I'm f**** serious!"
Then I'd say "It's called Blockhead!"
The next day they'd come back and say "I watched that flash and you were right that guy was f**** funny! I decided to watch the entire series 'cause it was so f'n funny!"
[Keep up the good work Swain hope to see more!]



reverenmusic12reverenmusic12

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2007

WOW!

extremely funny and smart.if i could, i would give this 329 stars. song was pretty da** catchy, too.



SarahMCKSarahMCK

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2007

hahaha

im a cop and honest to god we do get people like blockhead....its funny as shit when we do



XileosXileos

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2007

Great

This one was great. Quick question though: Was Blockhead's conscience inspired by Carl from Aqua Teen Hunger Force or is he kind of a rip off of him? Even so, he definately could be Carl's brother...or father...something....



stony1993stony1993

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2007

nice

merry ghostmas.....RAWR XD lol sweet