Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2006 | 8:01 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 3
    Daily Day 3 October 30th, 2006 brought us the third SS Daily Day!

Author Comments

%

All events in this story really did happen! M-Bot is a blood thirsty, spamming racist, spawn of satan to ever roam NewGrounds! Lets all grab our pitchforks and march against this angry crusade to a land of no return! Mbot will pay for these injustices and we forever love to an ingma of two million yabba dabba do!

GameSlave Adam Ant Paperclip MinuteMaidPremium g0nz0

Reviews


AnkhClockAnkhClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2006

This was truth and it was good.

There is no better truth out there, than the truth saying that M-Bot is a racist, communist, anti-democatic fag.
Too bad all of this movies reviews that score this flash above a 3 will be deleted.



Dark-Raven235Dark-Raven235

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2006

THIS WAS AWESOME!!!

Thank you for shedding the light onto this website. M-Bot everybody hates you so die. He is raciest I was offened about this one flash a year ago and bam oh look what this it is a message from M-bot. "Your review has been deleted because your black and you stole this computer from my friend White Power." No I'm not joking that is what it said so please Tom,Wade, and mods of the reviews please kill M-Bot he was worthless before and he is worthless now.


People find this review helpful!

yeahhayeahha

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2006

i know!!

i got problems with that M-bot .. i hate him, he spam me with warnings but never ban me.. i wonther if he is gona delete this review too.... he delete one off my reviews that was 4 years old lol


People find this review helpful!

phillbo88phillbo88

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2008

True True

M-BOT IS A MUTHA-FUCKING COCKSUCKER WHO TAKES IT UP THE SHITTER, THE DIRTY DOG LOVING TWAT. M-BOT! FUCK YOOOUUU!
(I'd memerize this, i cant see it staying here long lol)



zitlerzitler

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2006

omg that was hilarious

that was so funny and so true. great job


People find this review helpful!