Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2006 | 9:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 1, 2006
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Super Flash Bros present a brand new 3D adventure from the world of Another Day. Featuring original music by Dustball and voice acting by Egoraptor.

www.SuperFlashBros.net

This game is graphically intensive - so be sure to change the quality to low if you have an older computer.

Visit the online store for brand new stuff
www.Cafeshops.com/superfl ashbros

-Dim & Tom

P.S.

Reviews


mattloafmattloaf

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2007

10/10 definate

it made my comp lagg i still wanted to play it messed my comp up i restarted it and played again oh and did u make anthor day cuz thats not bad atall ne way gr8 game



next-gennext-gen

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2006

the best game on newgrounds

this is a great game but im stuck on finding the last stone disk. Anyways is this what the perfect kirby game will be like but with guns????



Tweak464Tweak464

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

wow

that must be like, the best rpg ever! I REALLY REALLY LOVED IT!


People find this review helpful!

WarSyndicateWarSyndicate

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2006

Incredible, Revolutionar, Inspiration to me

So far, I have never seen a Flash game this advanced, and plain cool. Everything is perfect. It inspires me to learn a lot more about AS (than the little I know now). This raise the bar in Flash. People like Adam Phillips, Glaiel, and Tom Fulp must seriously be jealous right now. I could be spending hours on writing good comments, but I'll conclude with "GOOD JOB!"

p.s. When will be getting a new host for superflashbros.net?


The-Super-Flash-Bros responds:

Wow, thanks :D We'll be getting a new host pretty soon, don't want to be hogging Richie's bandwidth too much longer


Ike-MikeIke-Mike

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2006

Wow...

I'm impressed of the 3D engine and the very fluid animation.
How do you do the 3D engine? Lots of actionscripting?
And to add some negative points, I wasn't impressed by the voice work. :P