Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2006 | 2:44 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Front page and 2nd place, thanks Newgrounds! W00t!!
Episode 4 now available.

Update 11/30/2006. Minor bugs and some grammatical errors have been fixed.

**Even if it was on Number 1 on the top 50 list for a day, I still appreciate the positive feedback that the episode has gotten.
Thank you guys so much!**

*For the people complaining about this flash being all talk and very little action: The idea of these Four Swords flashes was to focus on the Links arguing amongst one another due to their conflicting personalities in the story. This is why you see the 4 of them bitch all the time.*

Flash #20 Warning: Sprite Movie
This Flash is possibly around 14 minutes long (my longest and heaviest flash ever). Get some popcorn if you can.

After much demand, Episode 3 is here and with a major upgrade! Now with fixed audio and a menu screen.
I'm aware that some of the voice samples that I used don't have the same quality as the others, I hope it won't be much of a problem.

In ths episode, the Links attempt to go through the 1st dungeon, The Eastern Palace. Inside that palace, our heroes will go through some very awkward moments.

I'd like to thank the fans for their support and encouraging me to hurry up with this episode. Sorry I took so long, but my life has been getting rather complicated lately:
attending the university,finding another Job,mom going through surgery to get a tumor removed (thankfully she's fine now) and I'm gonna be an uncle soon.

All of these events left me with very little time to work on flash, but I'm not giving it up altogether. If I get more free time on my hands, I'll work on my next project,whatever it'll be.

I'd also like to thank Kagome for wanting to play Princess Zelda in this flash, Jon Houser for playing Link's Uncle, Mario Simic for Playing Vaati as well as Purple Link and Adam Goode for playing the Postman.

If you'd like to voice act in future episodes,E-mail Me and I'll try to find a part for you.I'd recommend that you find the time available to do your lines. This is the main reason why the FSM episodes frequently get delayed.
---I'm mainly looking for voice actors ages 15 and up.---

on another note, I named Link's Uncle "Alfon" in this flash. Though it's not his official name and was never mentioned in ALTTP, it is actually mentioned in the "Japanese voice acted story" from the "LoZ sound and drama" soundtrack. To download the track ,visit Zeldapower.com

That's all for now. Enjoy, vote fair and have fun!

Reviews


Crapachin0Crapachin0

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2007

OH my God!!!!!

tath was god damn hilarious , Cornholio, Vaati the mother.... everything about these is amzingly funny



Mariorocks65Mariorocks65

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2007

Omfg so funny XD

Hahahahaha!!! I have to put these on favorites XD. Dear, Link. You like cock. Lol. And the Armos Knight was so ****king funny! Can't wait for #4!



Wind-TunnleWind-Tunnle

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2006

...FUCKING SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That was so awseome. That was the greatest zelda parody i have EVER SEEN! That was beautiful man. MAKE MORE!!!!!!!!!!! Thanx. Oh, Also, kick ass on the fullmetal theme for the credits. I LOVE FULL METAL!!!!!!!

One last thing. Next time someone gets pissed, you should use Quake, you know the medallion in a link to the past that makes lightning come down and stuff. That would be funny.



kory-stokeskory-stokes

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2006

LOL

Nice one keep up the good work



psychonthedgehogpsychonthedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2012

Excellent

The comedy is quite genius, the Beavis and Butthead lines left me laughing for quite a while, and the constant bitching among themselves is genius! 11/10!