Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2006 | 5:54 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 12, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

[EDIT] Lol it got bumped to 3rd place! Yay! XD

Hi again! It's been a while since I uploaded a movie. This one took me about 1 week to make and it has been very fun. I announced it 3 months ago, but I had major problems with my Voice Actors. After scouting for VA's, I finally found Omahdon from 8-bit theater on AIM to take the part and he did great! This is based on a comic by Sara Fraser aka dragonfly 272 i found on DeviantART. I hope you guys enjoy it!

Reviews


silver-222silver-222

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 11, 2006

Well,

Well Drawn but poorly put together... when he was getting the orange's i assume it looks like he was jackin off and i lost interest right there and then... THEN... it wasn't even funny which totally made the movie pointless


LilDwarf responds:

Ok...everyone with their own opinions ;)


DariusRDariusR

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 12, 2006

What the BOOGER

That was really stupid. I mean c'mon at least add some music. And work on FRAME BY FRAME. It will help you greatly.


LilDwarf responds:

Why the caps? I know what fbf is and I even included some in it. Why not telling me a bit more of how I could improove instead of saying this is stupid and TWO measly suggestions that aren't very helpfull?


bazzabbbazzabb

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 8, 2007

meh

not bad, the credits were good.



tommytoottommytoot

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 12, 2006

Man, that was nowhere near as good as the comic

That voices didn't fit the characters. Mido voice was kinda... I dunno, he over-exxagerated everything. I think that it shoulda just stayed comic-ized.


LilDwarf responds:

Luckily you're the only one who thinks that way! :D


MasterLinkRMMasterLinkRM

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 12, 2006

Cool

But u stole this from a deviant art comic so its not your work...
Too bad i look like the only one that has noticed this...
-___-
¬¬ Robber
@.@
..|..^^..|.. Fuck


LilDwarf responds:

Technically it's not stolen since I ASKED the author permission before I even started. It's sort of like 8-Bit Theater. So you might try to make a better argument next time ;D I'd also like to point out that this review is abusive ^__^ ONE ABUSIVE REVIEW HERE EVERYONE! :D