Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2006 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 4, 2006
  • Daily Feature October 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Armor Games is proud to present 'Red'. But first a few words from the Programmer.

My name is Case. I made Storm the House 1 and 2. Both are on ArmorGames.com. The song playing in the background is called 'Absolute Space(Jazzanova Remix)' by Koop.

Don't be surprised if you see games entitled 'Orange, Green, Blue, Black, etc start popping up. They're all in the works. Visit mypersonal website @ http://ivorydrive.deviant art.com. Have fun!!

Reviews


PixelsGamePixelsGame

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

Truly an amazing game no matter how short or simple, this game is all about the atmosphere implied story and the emotions it evokes, a very strong piece in my opinion.



LustinForBloodLustinForBlood

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

It's okay.

It's okay but it gets boring pretty easily. I like the graphics & the way you defend is certainly different than other defense games I've played.

I also liked the wind feature you implemented; thought it was pretty cool. The power-ups were a nice touch too but I felt as if the side-turrets didn't do much sometimes.

7/10.



shadowd3781shadowd3781

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2011

Almost, but not quite

Fun for like 30 seconds, but very little ever changes and there is no way to keep track of what/how you are doing. After about a minute... *yawn*... What was I saying?



HyperB3astHyperB3ast

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

Lol goodness

Good Game it wasted time for me and im sure for the others as well :)


People find this review helpful!

VishanXVishanX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2011

good

only made it to 667 but was pretty good