Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2006 | 1:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[EDIT] W00t, My first Review crew pick. I now have every 1st place portal award going. Thanks very much everyone. =D

After 2 months, episode 4 is now finished.
Sorry for keeping you all waiting. Truth be told I just couldn't be arsed to work on this for the first month since episode 3. Thanks to all of those who have been patient. (and I guess the non patient ones as well. =\ ). I just hope I made it worth the wait.
Thanks to Shadefalcon with some of the custom Koopa bros sprites.
Also, you can now skip dialogue using the Spacebar. (Thanks to Psycosis91 for the actionscript assistance).
This episode will be the last flash I make using Flash MX 2004. I will be using Flash 8 professional from now on, so I can't wait to try out the advanced features on episode 5.
Well anyway. I hope you enjoy this latest installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


AceTheSlyAceTheSly

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2006

...pretty good.

The koops bro's are losers the mario bros and the other guys kick their ass!



ukillme234ukillme234

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

duse i dont know why but i cant get past the part ehere sonis says he didnt know mario was a docter to? help me out btw this is what i rate it so far so i probably will rate more when i see the whole things



19KidProductions19KidProductions

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2008

seans

i i onlt get 2 the first talk box nd then its stuck



statezerostatezero

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

ugh...

I don't know why, but I don't see any buttons to advance the story... I've seen the others and liked them, but I can't give a proper review without even having seen this one.



riZeriZe

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2006

ugh, my spacebar broke after this.

The animation on the sprites was good. Enjoyed the plot, but hated how you had to hit space bar for all the dialogue. I ended this early because of how annoying it was to continue to scroll through dialogue. Other than that, the story line was good, but for next time, a little less dialogue interactivity would be nice.

All in all, good job.