Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2006 | 1:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[EDIT] W00t, My first Review crew pick. I now have every 1st place portal award going. Thanks very much everyone. =D

After 2 months, episode 4 is now finished.
Sorry for keeping you all waiting. Truth be told I just couldn't be arsed to work on this for the first month since episode 3. Thanks to all of those who have been patient. (and I guess the non patient ones as well. =\ ). I just hope I made it worth the wait.
Thanks to Shadefalcon with some of the custom Koopa bros sprites.
Also, you can now skip dialogue using the Spacebar. (Thanks to Psycosis91 for the actionscript assistance).
This episode will be the last flash I make using Flash MX 2004. I will be using Flash 8 professional from now on, so I can't wait to try out the advanced features on episode 5.
Well anyway. I hope you enjoy this latest installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


tailzfan12tailzfan12

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

sad

OMG it is so sad oy tails amy knuckles and cream and cheese share the same fate being cilled by mecha sonic i feel srry for sonic though



jjannejjjannej

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

So sad, but so boring.

I din't manage to go at the end of this movie.



AceTheSlyAceTheSly

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2006

...pretty good.

The koops bro's are losers the mario bros and the other guys kick their ass!



ukillme234ukillme234

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

duse i dont know why but i cant get past the part ehere sonis says he didnt know mario was a docter to? help me out btw this is what i rate it so far so i probably will rate more when i see the whole things



19KidProductions19KidProductions

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2008

seans

i i onlt get 2 the first talk box nd then its stuck