Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2006 | 1:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[EDIT] W00t, My first Review crew pick. I now have every 1st place portal award going. Thanks very much everyone. =D

After 2 months, episode 4 is now finished.
Sorry for keeping you all waiting. Truth be told I just couldn't be arsed to work on this for the first month since episode 3. Thanks to all of those who have been patient. (and I guess the non patient ones as well. =\ ). I just hope I made it worth the wait.
Thanks to Shadefalcon with some of the custom Koopa bros sprites.
Also, you can now skip dialogue using the Spacebar. (Thanks to Psycosis91 for the actionscript assistance).
This episode will be the last flash I make using Flash MX 2004. I will be using Flash 8 professional from now on, so I can't wait to try out the advanced features on episode 5.
Well anyway. I hope you enjoy this latest installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


BloodthirstyLoverBloodthirstyLover

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2006

Best web series ever!!!!!

My god, someone has finally worked out how to put two favorite cartoon together. *tears in eyes* Its a dream come true lol Man now im really waiting for number 5 to come a long now....... Anytime now......... lol I gave you a ten for that...... that doesn't come along very often.... but your movie should be voted BEST SERIES this year, They should really have yearly awards for this cos your movie is the bomb :D Keep up the good work



DangerdummyDangerdummy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2011

Great

I like how you the classic rpg, mario bros, and first person setting



lingierlingier

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

cool

the scene enter the coopa brhoters is the best scene in this episode and serie ......................so far



Gotenks3470Gotenks3470

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2007

Flippin SWEET!

I love the fight lol, and how come mario and everyone haven't won a single battle yet? Well besides the one with Bowser...I mean like one over a chaos emerald? I'm pretty sure they're a bit stronger than that!



DiegoSunDiegoSun

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2006

Nice!!

keep the good work and do the next episodes!!! awesome video man!!!