Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 9:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

July 26, 2008 - It's been a while since I've been on Newgrounds, and almost two long years after this submission. Thank you all who left the positive reviews, it always makes me feel good to see people happy from something I made.

I'm updating this because people are still reviewing this movie and messaging me about whether or not I'm coming out with another sequel. I'm sorry, but I'm not. I've just gotten so busy with school and other projects that I don't have the luxury of patience to make Flash content anymore.

Also, I'm sorry about the credits music. I thought I could cut down on the loading time if the song loaded from my server while the movie played so it wouldn't have to load with the rest of the movie. Unfortunately, I didn't count on switching servers every month due to problem after problem. I'd fix it to work with the server I have now, but I lost all my old FLA files.

For those of you who liked any of my submissions, I thank you again.

Reviews


DrClayDrClay

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2007

"Well FUCK YOU!!" pure geinus

I love the pokemon one thats one of my fav.
what the hell was that amy person saying and doing anyway?
that one is the only one that confuses me.

I find this stuff totally sweet



Phazer6Phazer6

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2007

Another Great Flash Clip

HAHA this Flash Submision made me laugh SOO hard!! Great Job!
ANd dont let any or those asswipes put you down because they might be Just Jelouse that they cant create a Better and more funnier flash clip than you. Thats why they put stupid Comments about this Flash and how it sucks.
Well tell them to Fuck off because Im putting this flash (Including #1) in my favorates list! Best Flash Ive seen!

P.S: I was waiting ALONG time to ay all this. was about a year ago i saw this flash but i never made a account on here.But now here i am telling you this.

Keep it up! Dont Die Trying to make another Flash Just Exactly like this!


People find this review helpful!

ElephantreElephantre

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2007

SOOOO funny

This was so funny i can't get over it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I KEEP WATCHING IT! GOOD JOB!



giovanni484giovanni484

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2008

hey.

Tails waz mostly the funny one expecialy ch. 1 and 10 those where Adam Sandler spoofs! I liked it! 10 for u!


People find this review helpful!

ChattyMonkeyChattyMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

WTF?!? LOL!

Why did the chao have to die?!?!? :(


People find this review helpful!