Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 9:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

July 26, 2008 - It's been a while since I've been on Newgrounds, and almost two long years after this submission. Thank you all who left the positive reviews, it always makes me feel good to see people happy from something I made.

I'm updating this because people are still reviewing this movie and messaging me about whether or not I'm coming out with another sequel. I'm sorry, but I'm not. I've just gotten so busy with school and other projects that I don't have the luxury of patience to make Flash content anymore.

Also, I'm sorry about the credits music. I thought I could cut down on the loading time if the song loaded from my server while the movie played so it wouldn't have to load with the rest of the movie. Unfortunately, I didn't count on switching servers every month due to problem after problem. I'd fix it to work with the server I have now, but I lost all my old FLA files.

For those of you who liked any of my submissions, I thank you again.

Reviews


CranioCranio

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

realy nice

but is a litle short two


People find this review helpful!

LucasTheFoxLucasTheFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

Lol

I loved the part with sonic and tails.
"Uh uh uh! You didn't say the magic word!"
LOLZ!



ninendoruler432ninendoruler432

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

hahahaha!!

its so funny as hell



externalshock003externalshock003

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2008

lol rofl hhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

omg this shit was the best i loved the part when the two where looking at each other then one said well fuck u



KingzantKingzant

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2008

Lol!

The first one was funny, and so was this one! I liked it where Sonic and Tails owned the wurld!
Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!