Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


Bad-Man-IncorporatedBad-Man-Incorporated

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

You Sir...

Are absolutely my favorite animator. All your flashes are brilliant.
If I haven't said it before, I think someone should give you a shitload of money and a camera .... If I ever get enough money...hahaha...

Awesome man.


People find this review helpful!

floatingonCloudSfloatingonCloudS

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Bloody Weird!

But soo awesome!! Iunno why but it was rly gd. Probly coz of the randomness and Luxemburg!! And the other cute characters!

I'll probably understand it more another time :P

Wtf is a pulch btw? lol



gdawanatanagdawanatana

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2006

Sex, not masturbation

The last reviewer was right. Its about sex, not masturbation.

Few points they missed tho:

Notice the guy goes for condoms (aka jackets / collared craigs), but ...
Rack of gin ...
Shot of quatro ...
Before you know it ... Sod it! My labido (aka luxemburg) has died!
Not even a "reassuring arm" can help (ie furious self flaggelation)
(happens to the best of us after a skinful ...)

Might as well go home. Finale = crap orgasm

POSSIBLE serious message (tho i doubt it): Decline of morals / we give ourselves away too cheaply / become intimate with "best friends" we've only just met = ultimately unfulfilling


People find this review helpful!

SirNickarooSirNickaroo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2009

Depressingly Unique

Some of the best work on newgrounds



stickravenstickraven

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2006

A mi me gusta mucho!

I really liked this one, especially since its been a while! To tell you the truth, the only part I got at first was the pulch. But after my friend explained it to me, I got the meaning! :D May I just say that I love you! Finally a way to say something without actually saying it! Eres muy intelligente. :D