Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


CleverNicknameCleverNickname

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

No, no... it tastes like burnt yoghurt

Wonderfully random, I love it. Definitely one of my favourite flashes. Make more similar to this.



amaterasuamaterasu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Another riddle.

I'm not sure about your previous shorts, but this one seems to be like the Men from up the Stairs, where all you have to do is figure out what it's about to catch all of the humour. This is the appealing aspect about this new (maybe?) approach you are taking. You have to work to catch the joke. Clever.



mechanicallydeclinedmechanicallydeclined

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Firth knows....

Anything Firth makes is a deranged masterpiece. This is no exception. From the creepiness of Salad Fingers to the rediculous hilarity of Burnt Face Man, David always seems to deliver.
If you haven't, go to his website right now. Watch everything on it. You'll come off with an odd, tingly feeling when you do...


People find this review helpful!

SuasionSuasion

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Firth.

Geez man, What the hell will you come up with next?? All your stuff is allways halarious, or just plain freakish. So much effort. Great Voice work, great drawings, great everything. Nothing wrong with this animation. Except, if possible, try to make the sound qualitly a bit better. It sounded a tad scratchy. Unless that was the plan... Then you shot it in the face. Great job. Allways great to see more of your stuff.

-Suasion+



sonidorojosonidorojo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

you dont see this kind of stuff on TV

I dont know if you read this, but i just wanna say that that is really entertaining and another thing... Most people when they distort reality in art like you do, the art seems to just look like something done by someone stoned or fucked up, but you're able to really mess around with things, because it seems that the distortion of reality doesn't bother you at all, you know what i'm saying? Anyways, I enjoyed it. I liked the girl gettin her hair blown. And I like to see this kind of stuff on here because it shows the real power of newgrounds and the variety of things on here.