Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


Anduz001Anduz001

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Brilliant, top notch as usual!

Well done lads, another enjoyable flash, brillaint job! p.s. i hope you read these, took me ages 2 think of that! lol

Andy



CleverNicknameCleverNickname

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

No, no... it tastes like burnt yoghurt

Wonderfully random, I love it. Definitely one of my favourite flashes. Make more similar to this.



amaterasuamaterasu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Another riddle.

I'm not sure about your previous shorts, but this one seems to be like the Men from up the Stairs, where all you have to do is figure out what it's about to catch all of the humour. This is the appealing aspect about this new (maybe?) approach you are taking. You have to work to catch the joke. Clever.



mechanicallydeclinedmechanicallydeclined

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Firth knows....

Anything Firth makes is a deranged masterpiece. This is no exception. From the creepiness of Salad Fingers to the rediculous hilarity of Burnt Face Man, David always seems to deliver.
If you haven't, go to his website right now. Watch everything on it. You'll come off with an odd, tingly feeling when you do...


People find this review helpful!

SuasionSuasion

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Firth.

Geez man, What the hell will you come up with next?? All your stuff is allways halarious, or just plain freakish. So much effort. Great Voice work, great drawings, great everything. Nothing wrong with this animation. Except, if possible, try to make the sound qualitly a bit better. It sounded a tad scratchy. Unless that was the plan... Then you shot it in the face. Great job. Allways great to see more of your stuff.

-Suasion+