Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2001 | 11:25 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 1, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animutations
    Animutations Strange music videos, the brainchild of Neil Cicierega.

Author Comments

This is an official Animutation... I made it more than half a month ago, and haven't released it until now. Why? I don't know. I felt like it wasn't funny enough. I just watched it again, though, and it's not so bad. It's definately not my worst Animutation.

Reviews


Moses-D-CannibalMoses-D-Cannibal

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2001

Beautiful; simply beautiful.

I'm still in awe...and it's already been like 10 minutes since I watched. I love this guy's other work as well... Check him out. Amay-fucking-zing!!!

-Moses the Cannibal



pie4evapie4eva

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2003

violance a ten 4 da football

in a word it was siezure-rific. it was the best flash for a long time can you say "hamster dance x2" no contest



seppa420seppa420

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2002

damn this guys good

this guy neil makes some funny ass japanese videas. Kung fu phil got hit in the balls with a football (hahahahahaha). keep em' comin neil man.



TigerChickTigerChick

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2004

randomness

This was kind of random and i usually odnt like hpto graph cut-outs but it worked on this one :) like another music video i veiwed today, this is so random its funny with the ohmer simpson popping up and tiggers bouncing on peoples heads. hilarious work! xD



EB64EB64

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2003

Whoo!!

For some reason, this Animutation remains one of my favorites.
I'm not sure what exactly it is, but I love watching it over and over again!

Hope to see more Animutations from you soon, Neil!