Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 16, 2006 | 8:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 23, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Invader Zim
    Invader Zim A series of tributes to the cult classic cartoon!

Author Comments

This is Cyberen bringing you an authentic Invader Zim Fan Animated Series production. Our premiere toon: The Most Horrible Short Ever! Enjoy the doom, and if you're an animator as well, please stop on by the forums (link inside the movie) and help our project bring doom to all of humanity once more!

http://izfas.bingbangboo
m.us/forums/index.php

ALL HAIL THE IRKEN EMPIRE!

Edit: Thanks to everyone who put this in the top 50! it's number 42 right now, which is the answer to life, the universe and everything. And thanks for frontpage too! Zim will be most pleased!

Reviews


IZSBHRIZSBHR

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

You were worried about passing, Seji?

It passed with one of the highest scores in the entire portal. Congrats guys. You deserve it.

-Zib


cyberen responds:

Wow, after all the cruel things we've said to you and your work, you still manage to turn the other cheek and congradulate us. Very very mature of you.


Sad-ClownSad-Clown

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

This couldn't be any closer to the original

The only problem I have with it is that even though it is exact to the show... thats just it... You are using pre-existing characters to mold your own cartoon... but what do I know... this is a great flash anyway


cyberen responds:

If Invader Zim wasn't cancelled so prematurely, we wouldn't have bothered trying to continue the legacy.


RaccoonWaterProductRaccoonWaterProduct

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

felt real

this is cool... beacuase i havent seen this show in years.... it felt like it too... but the voices were a little bad quality but the graphics and style made up for it.. very close voices.... if they werent the voice actors



Kunx42Kunx42

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

ZOMG ZIM!!!!!

Graphics & Style: Perfect to the show.
Sound: You almost got it.
Violence: Who cares.
Interactivity: Good simple menu. Your link doesn't work.
Humor: Its Zim what more does one want?
Overall: MOAR!!!!



boston419boston419

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

Where did the last piggy go?

I like! I'd want to see more! I need them or I will explode...that happens to me sometimes...

I found one little glitch though, there are a few mic pops in the audio, but not enough to really hurt it.