Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 15, 2006 | 8:35 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 16, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place August 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

B nice.

~ T

Reviews


FrenzyFrenzy

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

...A VERY GOOD FLASH...

Well, this ws a very good flash. The graphics and style were rpetty good, and I like the music. This was a good length, too, alotugh I wouldn't have minded seeing what happened after the song. Happy Clock Day!

5/5
.frenZy.



italyboyitalyboy

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

Cool

I liked the soundttrack (probably because Journey is my favorite band ever), it was very good, but I don't know that I enjoyed the flash as much as I had hoped with all that good music. Don't get me wrong, it was still good but it only gets a 8.



Mackan52Mackan52

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 17, 2006

Awesome animation.

The clocks, some people hate them some people love them, I am neither, people that hate clocks put a 0 on all their movies only because that they are clockmovies they don't even watch them. Same is for the people that love clocks, they just but a 5 on everyone even if they suck.

I like this movie because of it's good animation content and awesome sound plus some of the graphical work.

This is NOT a humerous movie, it's a celebration movie to a 5 year old newgrounds phenomena. Whatever if you like clocks or not (personally i don't care strawberryclock and consider Tom Fulp to be the real King of the Portal) they WILL stay.

Turdclock, you are a good animator and i take of my hat to thank you for a good animation.
I just hope that the clocks that DO crappy animations will follow your example.


People find this review helpful!

JamesKnoxJamesKnox

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 18, 2008

Oh that was good...

I disagree with th guy below me.
This wasn't really funny but it had a different kind of entertainment.
-Dr.Pain



devil1235679devil1235679

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 19, 2006

nice

this was realy good but i still don't understand why there's a muppet in there :D


TurdClock responds:

Search for "Pube Muppet" and all your wildest dreams will come true.