Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2006 | 12:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 8/12/07

NO, Nazo Unleashed is not coming out today. Yeah that's what the alpha said, but that was an estimate, hence the phrase, "Expected Release date". In regards to clockday and the last parts I am working on, it should be done around August 20th. By "around" it could range from the 20th to the 25th.

Want the 'Open Your Heart' Remix? Here you go!

http://media.putfile.com/
open-your-heart-remix2 (There is a space in the link. Delete that or it will not work.)

Remixed by 'Remix Factory' (I THINK)

The re-release of my 2 year old movie "The Power of Nazo", completely redone with voices (it actually took about 15 months to get all of part 1 and most of part 2 done, not 24 months)! My apologies for the file size, but there is graphic heavy and 10 minutes long. Thanks to all who contributed, and Tom for letting me upload this, and the next two parts will be submitted in the near future!

Reviews


sam144boysam144boy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

Great sonic movie

The animations on that movie are slick. A great story and great fights and all. It was totally like Dragonball Z though. But who cares, sonic is great and so is this movie.



KenrokuKenroku

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

awsome remake so far

dude that is way better than the first one it also explains how he got other emeralds not to mention that negative sonic was awsome



ValzorValzor

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

Awesome movie-loved it - thanks a lot!

Everything about this movie I really liked. Great music, animation, story line and characters of course. Sonic is the greatest!



MentalMylesMentalMyles

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

lol, Soni- "BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMM!!!!!"

Nice full out animation but I thought that the only flaw was that you used voice clips from different sonic games instead of voice actors (appart from the news announcer who was voice acted by Kagome and Nazo who was voice acted by you(?)), there are plenty of decent Sonic VA on the internet you could have used. Appart from that, that totally motivated me a little to actually make something. you earned a well deserved 5.


Chakra-X responds:

Try to aim for a somewhat dramatic scene and people (including the author) laugh =P

But why would official voices be a flaw? In most Sonic Flash movies, I don't usually see a suitable Sonic voice actor.

But good to see you want to create and thanks for the 5!


BezilonBezilon

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

:D

Dragon Ball Sonic Edition :P :D