Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2006 | 12:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 8/12/07

NO, Nazo Unleashed is not coming out today. Yeah that's what the alpha said, but that was an estimate, hence the phrase, "Expected Release date". In regards to clockday and the last parts I am working on, it should be done around August 20th. By "around" it could range from the 20th to the 25th.

Want the 'Open Your Heart' Remix? Here you go!

http://media.putfile.com/
open-your-heart-remix2 (There is a space in the link. Delete that or it will not work.)

Remixed by 'Remix Factory' (I THINK)

The re-release of my 2 year old movie "The Power of Nazo", completely redone with voices (it actually took about 15 months to get all of part 1 and most of part 2 done, not 24 months)! My apologies for the file size, but there is graphic heavy and 10 minutes long. Thanks to all who contributed, and Tom for letting me upload this, and the next two parts will be submitted in the near future!

Reviews


TheCruiseTheCruise

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

Ummmm :0

Words cant even describe who great your work was in this flash. Its unbelivable that u favent won a award before. But u will definetly win for This. AWSUM JOB. I vote 5


People find this review helpful!

sonikku88sonikku88

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

Holy crap, dude... O_O

I can see all that long work paid off. I loved your old Nazo movie and I think one just about tops it. The sound lost some points because you used Sonic's crappy Ryan Drummond voice. Would have been better with good fan voice acting for all the characters, not just Nazo. And you should have had Tails screaming Sonic's name instead of him mumbling it when he gets blasted by Nazo. Tails' Sonic Adventure 2 falling down out of the stage "Sonic!" scream would have been more appropriate, in my opinion.

Critisism aside, I thought this movie was extremely well done, with great choice of music, and the way the story progressed was good too. I was totally gutted when the To Be Continued... message appeared, but this movie is too big already. Really can't wait for part 2. Hope it comes soon!



sam144boysam144boy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

Great sonic movie

The animations on that movie are slick. A great story and great fights and all. It was totally like Dragonball Z though. But who cares, sonic is great and so is this movie.



KenrokuKenroku

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

awsome remake so far

dude that is way better than the first one it also explains how he got other emeralds not to mention that negative sonic was awsome



ValzorValzor

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

Awesome movie-loved it - thanks a lot!

Everything about this movie I really liked. Great music, animation, story line and characters of course. Sonic is the greatest!