Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2006 | 5:54 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Good flashplayer recommended (like FLASHPLAYER 8)to prevent bugs.
---------------
UPDATE 26/08/06
- Pliskin talks forever in prison-glitch fixed.
- A lot of you have trouble to combine stuff. It´s NOT a glitch: You can´t combine when the "Combine"-button is grey. I changed the button a little bit. Now its easier to relize.
---------------
Awesome! Frontpage! Thanks a lot, you guys! :)
---------------
Controls are explained in-game.
Autosave function.
Press "Q" to change quality.
- Be sure to play it a second time to unlock all cool secrets!
- If the game should crash for some reason, try to reload your game. It should fix the problem.
- I recommend not to quit the game while using an item. Otherwise the item will be lost and you´ll be stuck.
I finally completed my latest point and click adventure "LoP 2 Trilogy".
It´s my very first flash over 5MB.

This game will keep you busy for at least 20 minutes.

It features over 30 different backgrounds, 28 items, pro voice acting, a lot of funny dialogs and gags, a bunch of secrets to unlock and much much more...

If you´re stuck or need guidance you´re able to open the walkthrough at any time.

I also included a list of all secrets in this walkthrough.

Hope you like it! Please review and vote fair! ;-)

Reviews


cupcakeX12cupcakeX12

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2010

Funny, liked it.

This game is funny, I really enjoyed the humor. Voice acting is superb. I liked the plot and found the story engaging. Music/sound effects were also good. The only problem I had with it was that it may have been a bit too easy. You could click on every item in your inventory to find the right one if you really wanted even for combinations. Overall, great game though.


People find this review helpful!

tucker729tucker729

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

theres a glitch

it wont let me combine the rope and arrow 2 get across the spikes!



GreenbaubleGreenbauble

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

found a glitch

I can't click on the mouse to give him the cheese. Soooo I'm stuck. I really enjoyed it up to that poin though.



CurseSasukeCurseSasuke

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 13, 2010

Glitch

The game glitched me and made me start over.

Right after i stopped the room from flooding, I showed the mouse the cheese but nothing happened so i clicked the key again and it showed the same text, but this time i had no cheese so i went back to menu and loaded and died because i couldn't take the drains out since they were already out! Then I tried to get the key from the mouse again, but i didn't have the cheese... Royally Screwed and I had to restart. Please try and fix this.


People find this review helpful!

MightyMonstroMightyMonstro

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 5, 2006

You must been using much time for that.

Sorry, but this is not good. This is more like funny, because that moron is in there, but it's not that either. It's well-made and everything, but I don't like it.