Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2006 | 11:00 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*update 02/27/07*
I've received the question, what is a MC multiple times now so I'd just like to add that an MC is a Movie Clip.

*update 01/23/07*
I added in a new page to simplify things, hope this helps. If there are any more suggestions just leave a comment, I respond to most reviews.

This is a breief tutorial showing howto make animated preloaders, they are easy to make and look even better! Why use that sexxy NG preloader when you can make a sexxier one?

This tutorial will teach you how

PARAGON_pvp

Reviews


541-ExE541-ExE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2008

Good tutorial

I had have flash for 4 weeks and it was easy to understand :-)


People find this review helpful!

haingihaingi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 29, 2007

pretty good

i like it. the only problem is that in some parts it gets way too confusing even for my IQ 138 brain.



piggy123piggy123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2008

i like it

but i think you should have more explaneing.


People find this review helpful!

feliks000feliks000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2009

goood

Nice, Thanks for the tutorial.. but i didnt like when the screen went blue color.. i couldnt see the text then:P


PARAGON-pvp responds:

I will shit down your neck


Tobster12Tobster12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2008

nice

oooooooor you could just download a newgrounds preloader if your feeling lazy xD