Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2006 | 5:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place July 11, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE] Thanks for the front page once again folks. And my first weekly users choice. Awesome. X3
Hope you enjoy the rest of this series.

You will need the latest Flash player to watch this.
This animation took me another month working on and off. Most of my time was spent looking for new sprites/sfx and practicing my Flash skills to make the fight scenes more intense. And they will continue to get more hectic in later episodes.
Although this episode has more storyline and talking sequences, the fight scene is my best work yet.
I've also added buttons so you may proceed with the dialogue at your own pace, and so I had more room for the main animation as well.
Thanks for all the fans who were patient, hope you enjoy this latest installment.

Reviews


bloodninja99bloodninja99

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

Another great video! YOU ARE THE ONE,ALVIN!

:')


People find this review helpful!

FuzionXZKFuzionXZK

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

when Yoshi Fights Mecha Sonic its looks like Goku vs Meta-cooler in the Beginning then Goku vs Broly after Mecha Sonic Steps on Yoshi's Chest onto the Wall...COOL Torture Battle!


People find this review helpful!

Deriak27Deriak27

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 20, 2012

Huh, Alivin did a great job retaining Shadow personality to be honest. Anyway the part with the four Mario was funny. I think I can guess what that plant murmured after Luigi broke into his house :D
And Yoshi was amubushed by Mecha Sonic but still he trolled him like a boss (Eating the emerald when he was told to spit it out). WOW Mecha Sonic is a good fighter, he wiped the floor with that dino. I bet 5$ that Yoshi had a constipation after he ate MS (I'm too lazy to write Mecha Sonic :D) then turned him into an egg lol. Still I think that grabbing his tounge and then using him like a flail was brutal and pained, A LOT. Poor Yoshi I think that battle quite left some scars.

Too bad the author died, I hope someone will continue this, anyway good episode, it was good but it could be longer and more...ummm what's the word...EPIC, soooo: 4.0 stars, good but not perfect.


People find this review helpful!

devinwoytsekdevinwoytsek

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2012

poor yoshi got his butt handed to him D:


People find this review helpful!

akveedeezyakveedeezy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2012

poor yoish


People find this review helpful!