Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2006 | 8:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 30, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

Ah Independence Day...No I don't mean Will Smith and somehow managing to get a PC and random Alien software to be compatible...I mean the 4th Of July! A time of BBQs, Fireworks, Booze and Kush Lash!
Yes Kush Lash, the newest and most exiciting backyard game. Don't know what it is? Then watch the episode dammit!

Reviews


FGIJonCFGIJonC

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2006

Fucking HIllarious.

This was so damn funny.

And it killed me when the storm trooper said, "May the Force be with you" and teh guy asks him why he said it.

And I urinated all over myself and my right eye imploded when the storm trooper shot the giant roman candle and the fire ball went into the death star as a proton torpedo and blew it up.

keep it up, I loved it.



immoses17immoses17

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2006

lol

I love you.



EchidnaJoeEchidnaJoe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2006

Cush Lash!!!

always liked CU



jibbodahibbojibbodahibbo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2006

sweet job

that was awesome loved everything, especially the begining overall great job again have u guys ever not gotten front page?



porteryanporteryan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2006

how retarded was that

that wasnt funny that was anooying and stressful to watch