Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 20, 2006 | 11:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

Update: 6/21/06
WHOAH!! Front page!! I can't thank you guys enough! Thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed this submission, thank you Tom!
----------
For too long I've heard my friends piss and moan about which game is better, Halo or CounterStrike. So I decided to have Master Chief and the Counter Terrorists settle it themselves. Please watch the whole thing, as it did take a very long time to do. Total Length is around 9 minutes or so.

Reviews


Doom-FanDoom-Fan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2006

lol!

i can't put the humor for this into words sooooooooooo i'll just say this was so fucking awesome!!!!!! it was sssssssssoooooo funny! especially the solid snake part! fucking 5/5 man!


People find this review helpful!

MajdrewakaiceMajdrewakaice

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2006

FUNNEST THING EVER

FUNNEST THING EVER



DeathByPumpkinsDeathByPumpkins

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2006

LMFAO

this is one of the funniest things ive ever seen. idc what others think it was hilarious. perfect representation of queers on cs/ OMG noob b/c they get one kill lol.



Cornholio-The-MightyCornholio-The-Mighty

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2006

Wrong Name!

"Halo vs counterskrike". when i saw this name i expected a humourous thing where halo and cs were equal and it would be ok. but u totally sided this to halo and thats why i gave u a low score. I would have given you higher ratings if you had called it something "halo pwns cs noobs". Personally i prefer counterstrike and maybe that why i dont like this movie as much as i could.
Its quite clear you hing cs if full of noobs and everyone on halo is the Uber 1337 Pwnage dudes, But halo is easier, you have like shields, over shields etc and its much harder to precisley aim on an xbox controller where as ppl with a mouse in cs can hit a flea ontop of a hill. Basically css is harder, and therefore has to be full of noobs. and on halo you have to have very sensitive thumbs to aim aswell.


Los-Tres-Hermanos responds:

Halo is easier because you have shields and crap? Forgive me if I'm wrong, but does that not mean everyone else has shields too and therefore they can turn around and fight you back and kill you?

Aiming on CSS is too fucking easy. I make fun of CSS because I find it the easiest FPS I've ever played, and yet there are still fucking n00bs who don't know what the fuck they're doing. I stick to Halo because the players put up a damned fight, and aiming with the triggers poses more of a challenge.

Go fuck your PC up the disk drive.


Nitro-ToxicNitro-Toxic

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 24, 2006

Not bad.

I liked it but, I have to say Halo and CS aren't a good match to compare, they take place in completely differenr times and in Halo you can almost dodge 75 % of the bullets. Something like Half - Life would have been better because the guns aren't at least somewhat simliar enve if not completely. Good job though, I like the humour and what not. Keep up the good work.