Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2006 | 10:41 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 21, 2006
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

my next creation about Rockman/Megaman i make this for reference(cause there's a lot modification), if this submission vote under 200 i won't make the series......

Reviews


bassforte99bassforte99

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

pretty good but...

Forte+Chibi=my eyes bleeding from excessive image rape. IT BURNS SEEING FORTE CHIBIFIED!!!! now, i've played megaman powered up, and i guess it's pretty cute seeing psycho robots in cute little bodies with giant eyes, but Forte is way too cool to have that happen to him. it's just wrong, but other then that tiny fact. twas good. twas verry good indeed. as an obssesive megaman fan, i'll say you did well.



hurricanes70hurricanes70

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Great

I must admit;I liked it. Being a megaman/Rockman fan since as long as i could remeber i'm probably Biase in your favor, but i must admit, your animation is some of the best i've seen for the megaman brand, looking foreward to the episodes finally gracing this hollow site.



ZeroOmegaSaberZeroOmegaSaber

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Not bad. ^_^

Liked the animation style and quality. >.<; I know I've bene playing RPGs for too long when I can recognize music from one I played 6 years ago. ^_^ Nice job using the Threads of Fate OST.



foolishpreludefoolishprelude

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Simply Amazing

Unfortunately I do not review submissions very oftem, but I could not watch this without telling you how amazing it is. The graphics and music run seemless together to create a very nice work of art. Bravo!



m0ron1cm0ron1c

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Better off without dialogue.

In response to the last guy, I looked at some of the other flashes and feel this is better off without dialogue. The grammer of the first one was bad enough that I almost couldn't understand it. Not to mention that this one just feels better as just a wordless piece of art. This is unbelievably good.