Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2006 | 10:41 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 21, 2006
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 21, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

my next creation about Rockman/Megaman i make this for reference(cause there's a lot modification), if this submission vote under 200 i won't make the series......

Reviews


suicidalpopesuicidalpope

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Nice, but gay.

That was... so gay. Nice animation and style, the sound is not that good, anyway, you have talent but sincerely, I have to say that was queer.



Dr-SlumpDr-Slump

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Perfect.

As a hugeee megaman and macromedia flash fun, i wonder, if this is perfection for me, how will flash movies be in a year.... they'll be reality... O_O this one was like a whole studio work back in the days... but now its only one man's work... i know its still a still hard work... but still, niceeee workk =DD



bassforte99bassforte99

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

pretty good but...

Forte+Chibi=my eyes bleeding from excessive image rape. IT BURNS SEEING FORTE CHIBIFIED!!!! now, i've played megaman powered up, and i guess it's pretty cute seeing psycho robots in cute little bodies with giant eyes, but Forte is way too cool to have that happen to him. it's just wrong, but other then that tiny fact. twas good. twas verry good indeed. as an obssesive megaman fan, i'll say you did well.



hurricanes70hurricanes70

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Great

I must admit;I liked it. Being a megaman/Rockman fan since as long as i could remeber i'm probably Biase in your favor, but i must admit, your animation is some of the best i've seen for the megaman brand, looking foreward to the episodes finally gracing this hollow site.



ZeroOmegaSaberZeroOmegaSaber

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Not bad. ^_^

Liked the animation style and quality. >.<; I know I've bene playing RPGs for too long when I can recognize music from one I played 6 years ago. ^_^ Nice job using the Threads of Fate OST.