Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2006 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars: Sith Confrontation Again - The Jedi Elite Team

Edit: Yay~ My first movie that got Frontpage! Thanks alot :)
**To all SW fans, Shaak Ti is not killed by Grevious in the movie, she's still alive when the temple is raided. Therefore she's able to appear in one of the scene in this flash.**

Edit: Sorry about the lightsaber drawing blood issue in the movie. Blood appeared twice in this movie, one when Agen Kolar was killed and another one in the deleted scene. I know you wont bleed when attack by lightsaber, for the Kolar scene, the blood is just added for visual effect, its not meant to mean Kolar was bleeding. As for the deleted scene, well, its just a deleted scene. :D

Edit: 1 part of the animation went off-sync, i'd lost the original .fla, so i cant repair it.

-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

This is the remake of my old Star Wars flash, Sith Confrontation, where Jedi Master Mace Windu leads his Jedi team to arrest Sith Lord Palpatine. Please don't complain that the storyline didn't stick to the actual film. And don't expect it to be completely different either.

i wanna thank all the VAs, they did an excellent job.
This is a pretty long movie, running almost 15 mins. So it may take some time to load.
And oh, there are a couple of bonus and stuffs in it, dun miss them.

It's a couple of months of hard work, this is made for all Star Wars fans, so hope u guys enjoy watching.

Reviews


ADGS231ADGS231

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

5/5 10/10

This videos is perfect ^^ Amazing video do mores xDD ^^


People find this review helpful!

coreyweatherlycoreyweatherly

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2008

cool what did you use to make it?

{same as top} and it was a good movie but should be able to rewined and stop...


People find this review helpful!

ZjediZjedi

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2008

Nice

Didn't follow the storyline. I didn't like the dark marble background u used in the intro. Lightsabers don't draw blood. The wounds cauterizes.



MyOldGreenJacketMyOldGreenJacket

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

Wonderful!

That was great. You should do other battles, I'm sure everyone would love to see them. Good work.


People find this review helpful!

DarthHitbobDarthHitbob

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2008

Reveiw 200! (Hopefully, + first Review)

Brilliant! Expesially the Voting Bit when Sassea Tinn Votes his life, then later, Mace tells him he needs to die, and he dies seconds after, you could start doing them for every star wars fight, or make a custom lightsaber fight maker thingy!