Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2006 | 1:29 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Ladies and gentlemen, after many long nights and some insane flash errors, I present to you my latest cartoon. Above all, I ask you to SIMPLY ENJOY IT, and I hope you HAVE as much FUN watching it as I had making it. Thanks everyone!

Reviews


Jedi-CoconutJedi-Coconut

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2006

Just jack it into my veins!

I love your stuff rtil, you're a freaking champion. champagne.. chimpanzee.. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang?

I need sleep. Short story short,
<3.



cubekoucubekou

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 8, 2006

Oh Lord that's funny!

It is true that the highest scoring flashes have at least a glimmer of reference to video games. I think it would've also been more interesting if you had NG characters that are popular beside Legendary Frog like Pico, Knox clay members, Clock Crew, etc., but that's just me. My favorite part was the little music number that frog sang.



mogFF6mogFF6

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2006

That was very well done

Although I obviously voted 5 because you had Solid Snake, Link, and the Mario Bros. in it. Don't forget Legendary Frog.


People find this review helpful!

doyviddoyvid

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 8, 2006

That is soooo true...

What you said in the animation is soooo true... it's oh-so common to see video-game related animations in the top 50... Ah well, glad to see that this one has reached the success which it has...

From an audio dude's perspective though, you have some SERIOUS distortion/clipping issues with that animation. Either turn the volume of the sound file down in flash, or (even though this option sucks) re-record the lines *cringe*, cos that distortion is really bad...

Aside from that though, great animation : )


People find this review helpful!
rtil responds:

the distortion was done on purpose .. sorry i'm not the best audio .. guy person thing, but i have very primitive tools to work with.


luke-peltierluke-peltier

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2006

So Funny

So Random...So Funny...So BoBoBo!