Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2006 | 9:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 31, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 31, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Fascinating Logical Flash game by Alexei Matveev from Minsk. Try it to test your IQ level!
To learn more detailed rules use 'Help', to play the game click 'Start'.

Reviews


Zen-ZinxeZen-Zinxe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

Great Game

Pretty amazing. The graphics were great and the game was challenging but not impossible. I got stuck on lvl 19 and gave up lol. Very nice, im not surprised at the score at all.



gaahroudhagaahroudha

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

cool game

but the rotation of the cube was a little difficult for me and the music was soothing and suddenly disappeared when the game started. why dont you try making the arrow keys the rotation and DONT let the music stop when the game starts



bonescraperbonescraper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2006

good

i can not get past level 13... but i gave the humor a 3 because i laugh out of the loss of my sanity...



Sheldo88Sheldo88

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

What a puzzle!

This is a great puzzle...something you can sit down and actually have some fun with. This reminded me of my rubic cube. I got to level 12 and I got tired since its 4 in the morning but otherwise I'm definatly comming back to play this game some other time.



CptLightBulbCptLightBulb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2008

Logical =D

More interesting than pie. I give this a 9* review. The logic is hard but fun, if you like a challenge play this game.