Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 15, 2006 | 8:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 16, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 17, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

This is the 17th out of 18 planned sessions for the series.
It runs for about 17 minutes, and we hope that you enjoy watching it.
As always, our sepcial thanks goes out to the VAs who were involved in the project, as well as everyone at Newgrounds.

Reviews


gameguy614gameguy614

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2008

the only problem...

the only problem in this and the last session is that andre's voice sounds really weird. other than this minor problem the series is great


People find this review helpful!

gabereilgabereil

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2008

holy shit!!!

dude that was awsome i thought that they all were great but really this is the best so far i can't wait until tommorow for 18!! i've made it where i only watch one per day!! i'll give you another review tommorow of 18 amd the whole xin series



someguy90someguy90

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

Great

This series is much better than a great deal of the garbage on tv nowadays. You guys, if you aren't already, could make a hefty sum of money as pros.
P.S. Not only could Legend beat any of the students, as seen in his fights with Kiz and Xin, two top level student characters in terms of fighting, but I think that he is the only person in the entire series capable of defeating Dimir one on one without any help. If you think about it, Legend has won every fight in which he has been involved, often holding back save the fights against Dom and Kiz. In conclusion, Legend is the top fighter in the world of Xin bar none


People find this review helpful!

justademonjustademon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

speed

in the world of kung fu and other fighting styles speed defines a winner...



ZerowunZerowun

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2008

On to the final episode!!

One more episode to go!!

You know the story and suspense of this series is good when you ignore phone calls/text messages, when you ignore the notion to get something to eat or drink and when you ignore the notion to go to the bathroom in favor of the next episode.

So...onwards to the final episode!!


People find this review helpful!