Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2006 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the sequel to LittleFoot. If you haven't seen it, this movie will make very little sense ;)
----
I originally intended the littleFoot sequel to be a movie called 'Waterlollies' of around 6-7 min. I emailed a hero of mine, legendary Pogues whistle player Spider Stacy (the main influence on my own musical tastes) to ask if he would create an intro theme tune of 20-30 seconds that I could use at the start of every Brackenwood episode. He agreed, but he went better than that. He got some mates together and created this amazing 3 min song that kicks arse.

When I listened to the tune for the first time, all I could see in my mind was Bitey rocketing over the Brackenwood landscape. So I decided to create a standalone movie that was basically a music video for this song.

You won't find a story here, just a 3min action sequence that follows on directly from littleFoot.

"Waterlollies" is my next Brackenwood installment which will be finished sometime in March 2007. Check out my site for some preview screenshots.

I also wanna thank all of Newgrounds admin, staff and members for your support of my work. Couldn't keep doing this without ya.

-Adam

Reviews


G-TronedG-Troned

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

Perfect

This Flash truly is a work of art. I call it "Perfect"



motheyemotheye

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

Loverly

WOW! This is so awesome, mate! A true inspiration! I love the squish-fest at the end. It was my favorite part.



grayfox0100grayfox0100

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

very good keep it up

quality amazing graphics and very stylish this deserves to be at the top and i hope your next one is as good if not better



PoisenPoisen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

amazing

This is some great work, loved all of it.

Maybe a lil short... but I'm sure what you gave us took an extremely long time anyways.

I liked it so much i even did a review for you, first in a years :)



stewie4evrrstewie4evrr

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

wow...this is the best flash ive ever seen

wow...this is the best flash ive ever seen better than madness,anything....there are shows on actual tv i would turn off to watch this....omg...how long did this take u...u r the best animator ever...ive never in my life gotten so into a cartoon or tv show.....this is the most amazing thing ever!