Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2006 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

JOHNNY ROCKETFINGERS 3:
johnnyrocketfingers.com

The puzzles in this game are much harder than the original. If you get stuck someplace, just take your time and look around REALLY carefully. It helps to move your mouse SLOW when looking for objects to pick up.

Funded by ConspiracyGames.com

Music by www.ThumpMonks.com & www.HamsterAlliance.com

Programming by Aaron Worall of www.negativeflash.com

Reviews


BLACK3FIRE0INCBLACK3FIRE0INC

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2006

JR2 !!! WOW...

WOW..
I really like the game.
However some problems that needs to fix (will in my opinion).
1. Sometimes its hard to click on things.(smalls objects)
2. Walking instead of point and click maybe arrows.
thats it for the problems.

I like fact that Johnny is a scum bag and loves to fight.
I hope you make more Johnny games its really fun and very violent.

L8ters
Zero



WolflasherWolflasher

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2006

You either love it or

wanna rip your head off and smash your computer cuz u ust cant figure out how to do the bleedin level...overall i thought it was great...suppish...



slifer-incslifer-inc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2006

Wow

It is just great to see when a sequel doesn't ruin the memories we have of the first one. This game was a real test for me, but once i got the hang of it it was all downhill. All you had to do to to see it through is use your imagination and keep an eye over everything, you never know what will help you out later;) I hope you keep making more submissions of this kind. Keep up the good work!



Shmegrian-the-GreenShmegrian-the-Green

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2006

Another brilliant episode in the life of J.R

Doesnt it make your body tingle when you play a sequel to a great game that turns out to be just as good as the original. God knows it happens so rarely. Graphics were gritty and dark, music was kick-ass and the gameplay was most exellent (people keep whining at how difficult this game is, but because they all have the attention span of a goldfish on acid they will never stop bitching). Please we need more submissions like this in order to restore faith in the failed experiment that is called Man.



MakemoneymanMakemoneyman

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 11, 2006

Still can't get to know how to play

I played JR 1 and I loved it but I tooked an hour to try and solve the pidgeon thing but i still can't...............

Guess I'm totally sucking on these adventure games.........>_<

If anyone is kind enough to help me, just send me an e-mail