Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2006 | 7:55 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

Originally featured on Newgrounds in 1999, I still get a kick out of this one. It was the second episode of Pico, obviously much cooler than Darnell's episode but not as infamous as Pico's School, which soon followed.

My friend Sean provided the voice of Nene when she jumps out the window. The rest is all me... yay! Also note the cute Club a Seal reference (newgrounds.com/seals).

Reviews


Vampire-AddictVampire-Addict

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

This has aged quite well!

Even though this was made back in 1999 , it still holds some amusement value today . Back in 1999 , this must've been a top notch submission and it has aged alot better than the Darnell one! Heck , it even got daily 4th!



Dev3nDev3n

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

erm i think its rubbish

theres not alot of ways u can kill ur self it lacked style the sounds wernt that good it wasnt even remotely funny i got some advice quit for ever man this sucked



SpeedlySpeedly

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

Well, I thought the technique itself was good...

...but I think the promise left something to be desired. Killing a girl... yay. Maybe I don't have the sense of humor necessary to enjoy this. I dunno.


People find this review helpful!

ZzwickZzwick

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

great game but.....

i played this 5 years ago on NG and theres nothin new



MithosYggdrasillMithosYggdrasill

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

Sweet!

That was so awesome! I really had a good fokking time laughing about it!
Next time , make more ways to commit suicide in this kind of game!! =D