Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


SmokedOnionSmokedOnion

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

woah

some of the best animation ove ever seen on NG. Great Artwork.
Your style reminds me of Anime/Matrix and the 3D effects look really cool even though you had to compress them.

I'd like to see some more of these =)

how long did it take you too make it?



SadSpoonSadSpoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

omfg awesome

really well done! i cant wait for te feature. good job fdjskalnlanfdppppp
POONER



halloweengnomehalloweengnome

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

whoa

wow. i dont say this often, but if the rest of the episodes are this good, this should have its own collection on newgrounds. the animation was excellent. the voice over was likewise. as was the writing. a very good opening to what could be an amazing series.



seelseel

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

W00T!!!!

Front page coming up for you..



the-evisoratorthe-evisorator

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

....

i am just speechless with this flah. i think that it should be kept in newgrounds. PROTECTION! this'll be in my favs for sure