Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


Zombified-VampireZombified-Vampire

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2006

Impressive

I really liked this flash, everything was done so well. I loved the artwork and the monologe was very deep I loved it! Keep up the good work.



U-factureU-facture

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2006

Cool

It looked good. I especially liked the monkey vault. unless it was a dash vault, it caught me off guard and went by too fast for me to tell ^^

the 3d scenes were very unnatural and i would place a small sum of money on it that you got them from a raw footage website >.>

reguardless it was good and entertaining. But the monologue and the monkey vault were my favorite parts, not the 3d Parkour.

I would like to lend vocal talents to the next peice if you have the need for a deep voiced male. Contact me at Better_100@hotmail if you are interested.



SquallLionSquallLion

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2006

excellent

it looks like Daredevil but it's not it
it looks like Spiderman but it's not it
it's Freerun : the Go-Man
Go on, goman7 ;)



FlashspitzFlashspitz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2006

Innovative, but still needs polishing.

I really like how you integrated computer graphics and drawn animation, however, i think that the transitions between the two needed to be smoother, and perhaps using some better shading effects to not make the two methods look quite so different.



ponosponos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2006

thumb up

Very nice! Hope to see some story going on!