Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


VGDCVGDC

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2006

Cries ;(

This....
was....
so.....
TIGHT
da 3-d almost blew me off my chair
and then when it showed da clips
from his past
that was live
can't wait 4 da next one
pls hurry with that.
pls



S-OpsS-Ops

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2006

best 3D backround graphics EVA!!!

ZOMG!!! what program did you use to make the 3D textures its like one of those cheap 3D animation on steroids. its kind of simila to the 3D graphics that movie studios use like those high grade ones. so what realy did you use? i mean it had to cost alot with if bought it.



KungPowKid21KungPowKid21

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2006

Well it's about damn TIME!

I like where this series is going. Hopefully the newer installments will shed light on who he is and what his powers are. The character's obviously very agile, but what else is up his sleeve?



DemoneDemone

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2006

the name isn't that good...

this is one of the best cartoons with cool graphics and owsome art! usualy the hands are too short or face looking by side looks like it's been beat up by a brick. sometimes eyes are not in a correct place or the shape and size of things doesn't mach but your animation is just swell! keep it up! you're going up, Up UP!



anthraxfaceanthraxface

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

Well done.

The graphics and animation are incredibly well done. The voice acting sounds really good too. However, Go-Man is one of the stupidest fuckin' names I've ever heard of.


People find this review helpful!