Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


Kain-RollinsKain-Rollins

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2006

Wow, I thought you were dead!

I visited your site often, but no updates for years, I was very dissapointed, because "The Dream" was so good, I wanted more. Now I know you are alive and well, so PLEASE make more, this series has been on my waiting list ever since you began, and I am looking forward to seeing the full story unfold.

Everything in this flash is top-notch. I am very happy with the quality. Three years of silence hasn't slowed your animation and presentation skills down one bit. Keep it up!



Mapp406Mapp406

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2006

nice

looks good, sounds good, this is going to be really interesting when ya start the series, keep it up



Pr1nc355Pr1nc355

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2006

Excellent work.

This series WILL be amazing. So far, it is the best action series I have seen on Newgrounds. I crave more!



sorohanrosorohanro

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2006

that is one of the best,a must wach

congratulation,animation is great,and i would like to say something smart but you let me speachless


People find this review helpful!

harsky2kharsky2k

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2006

to awesome

Wow, I have to say, this is kick ass. I had to watch it twice to remind myself that I was watching a flash animation, not japanimation!! I look forward to seeing more, just watch out for the art thieves that have been ripping off Element. I hope they don't try ripping from this...