Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2006 | 9:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 17, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2006
    Flash Portal History: 2006 Pico Day, Tankmen and a lot of great games!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Based on that silly Rumor saying mario had subliminal communist propaganda.

My 3rd flash, done in 2 weeks, lots of experimenting in this one.
The hammer was used because he had one in Donkey Kong, also it aided to the style.

Thanks for the support! still, it seems this one is getting a score too great, I feel overrated. (way overrated, 1st place?)

edit: fixed the volume of some sounds.

Reviews


Brd-Boi65Brd-Boi65

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2006

It's not your average plumber.

I liked the Russian theme, it was creative. One of the best flashes I've seen all week. You should make one with bowser, or even better, include Luigi!!!!! =p


People find this review helpful!

supertone4671supertone4671

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2006

amazing

I'm surprised anyone could make a rumor like that, but you definitely made it seem like commie propoganda. Keep up the good work!



tagbluetagblue

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2006

woa...

...omgosh .when i was jumping on mushrooms i simply thought it was to gain points but u turned it into something larger. i love the fact that it was so brutal and merciless. a flash gem and unique theme



BluehawkBluehawk

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 20, 2006

sadasd

Bowser should be decked out to look like a Czar and his minnions like the "white" Russian army.



StarfoxmasterStarfoxmaster

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2006

Cool!

This was awesome shit, man! It looked like it was in Hitler-style with the music and the moustache. Anyway this was good.