Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2006 | 4:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick April 12, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*ON BEHALF OF ALL OF US* Unfortunately, the original animator for this series was brutally murdered by a gang of disgruntled assassin ninjas. So it took some time for us to find a replacement. We redid the opening sequence
in hopes for a more permanent replacement. Hope it is satisfactory. We here at FleckoGold inc. would also like to apologize for the file size...we tried. The episode is just under 11 minutes long. Give us a break.
*AUTHOR NOTE* Again, don't ask me what Trever is really saying in Japanese (or Chinese?) cuz I really don't know. Likewise, I hope I do not offend anyone that speaks the language. Its all just for fun. So without further ado, I present to you the much anticipated TESSONAS EP 2. Enjoy.
(By the way, for all those viewers out there that are starving, theres a little treat for u at the end)

*4/11/06* Awwwwww, no more front page...but thanks for da daily feature!!! :D

*4/12/06* WOW!!!! Weekly feature AND Review Crew's Pick as well as the number 2 spot?! You guys ROCK! I'm so jazzed...

Reviews


Cataclysm-69Cataclysm-69

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2006

Kick Ass

I Really Like this series, Really Hope that you plan to make more.
Although the chick could be a little better with her mic.
Animations great.
Story's great.
Music fits.
Humour has me pissing myself.
A perfect combination dude.
Do more ... it is demanded of you ^_^



WindBarrageXWindBarrageX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2009

greatest thing ever =D

please do make more


People find this review helpful!

ironlunchironlunch

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2006

Hmmmm...

Great flash and all, ut what really astounds me are the graphics. This is like, 11 minutes long and you did it within 3 1/2 months. This is the graphics engine I want to use when I get into Flash, anyway, funny as hell. Make more. Kudos to you.



Sarth11Sarth11

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2010

MOAR

AWSOME PLEASE MAKE AT LEAST A 10-PART SEASON 1 AND I THINK EVERYONE WILL BE SATASFIED

STILL AWSOME FLASH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



raidensanraidensan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

GOD!!!!!

GOD! FLECKO YOUR MY IDOL NOW!!!


People find this review helpful!