Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2006 | 4:54 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

***thanks for the front page! Woot!
*press Q to change quality*
*PRESS ENTER TO SKIP LEVELS* (stop starting over!)
Finally! I started this game 1 year ago... Turret Defense contains 2 games in one! Start by defending strategic points and then use your mech to win the war! This game plays like a RTS, but you can only make buildings... heh. Please read instructions provided on the top of the screen while playing. If you find a level(4 in total) too long or boring, skip it with the enter key.
Many ennemies! Cool gameplay! Nice musics! 2 games in one! Uber nice mission brieffings (finally found a voice actor)!

Reviews


killerofthegamekillerofthegame

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2007

cheat or somting?

lol if u press "Enter" on the keybord it sends you to the next level



mr-collinsmr-collins

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2006

Verry good game

The only thing wrong is that it is too hard. Tone it down a BIT :)



thardusthardus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2006

awsome job<:)

great game altogether. though there is no saving, i could easily get to the level i was on before death by pressing the enter key to skip levels. i found nothing funny and wish explosions would be acomponyed by blood or a smoldering wreckage or some like that.



fifthdemon300zfifthdemon300z

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2008

i totally agree

i AGREE with jwalker7595,
i mean holy **** u people make so much hate comments that because of something when it is ALL IN THE TUTORIAL!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

WadgerWadger

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2006

Excelent!!!!

WOW!!! what a flash, you truely are a master of action script.

at first i thought it was a simple watch ur turrets blow up cars, but its much more than that, brilliant work.

one point though when ur in the PAD and you are destorying the turbines you say 'there is 2 powerplants left' when really it should be 'there are 2 powerplants left' sorry to be picky :D