Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


Deaththe14thDeaththe14th

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2007

WoW...

that was an excellent RPG in flash, there.
I made a 3/5/0/1 build, the 1 being accidental... lol

I only grinded to level 10, but the game was good, all in all.

Also, I loved the "Gottum", from in WoW's human joke... lol.



rad1925rad1925

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2008

nice

IM IN DARKMOON FAIRE LOLOLOL



games2263games2263

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2006

AMAZING

I dont know how any one can make a game this good. I mean the way you made this game if you could keep it up you could make games for blizzard liek this on a console it was super addictivre and time flew while i played i am addicted.


People find this review helpful!

tony-ponytony-pony

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2006

great game

please make second i cant wait it was really good


People find this review helpful!

loerandloerloerandloer

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2008

Guide on beating the mage.

To beat the furblog mage buy as much sparkling dust as you can. You have to have cold blood and pummel. When it starts off mix cold blood and pummel together. Then use some dust. Then use CB and pummel again, Repeat until he dies. So he does no damage and cant heal him self


People find this review helpful!