Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


2MchTrq2MchTrq

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

wow

i think this game is one of if not the best game one this website i dont care if this makes it through or not just make a part two sooonnn!!!!! i cant wait for it


un-mediocre responds:

Thank you :D


NintendoluverNintendoluver

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

Much better than expected!

This is truly a great RPG. When I found out that the main character was a hideous monster, I thought, 'Oh my god, this is gonna be terrible!' I played it and I saw otherwise. Thanks to you, I now believe that hideous monsters can make good heroes.


un-mediocre responds:

Thanks! :) Hideous monsters make the best heroes! ;)


CavemanRuthCavemanRuth

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

sweet

to sum it all up this was the best rpg ever


People find this review helpful!
un-mediocre responds:

Why, thank you :)


edg-muleedg-mule

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

good job

I enjoyed this game a lot. It is addicting. I believe someone already pointed out that the second time you fight the last guy on the darkmoon challenges his HP are greatly reduced. Other than that I didn't find any real bugs. You did an awesome job on this.

- mule


un-mediocre responds:

Yep, it should be fixed. Kudos on finding the secret ending. There are a few more secrets, maybe you can find'em all! :)


Crono-1080Crono-1080

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

Amazing

This is the new standard for flash RPG's, refined graphics, a passable plot, decent sound and music, and an excellent overall experience. A tad repetative, but by far the best flash RPG available.


un-mediocre responds:

Thanks :)