Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


gamerboy13gamerboy13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

I absolutely LOVE this game, but it takes too long to load on my computer, so I'm getting annoyed!
Of course, it's not Newgrounds' fault that that is happening!



zionswasdzionswasd

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2012

This game is awesome, in fact id rather play this than world of warcraft, its much funnererer...er.


People find this review helpful!

butterscotch66butterscotch66

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

Great

its great but on my android you cant save because your not logged in anyone know how to log in on my android when its a flash game



IchopyouIchopyou

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

love this game

i remember playing this game when i was in primary school
brings lots of good memorys



Dragonsrose248Dragonsrose248

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2012

Very Cool, Very Awesome

For a game that's coming up on 6 yrs of age I have to say I really love this game. When I first found it I wasn't even a member of the site XD I've never played WoW in my life so I don't know much about the Murloc.

Even with that I found this game very intriguing and joined newgrounds because of this game ^w^ I must thank you very much for making such an incredible game. Please continue such awesome games like this one.