Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2006 | 1:59 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 8, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick March 8, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello there! its been a while!
This is based of course on the real tale from the grims.
but I've twisted it a bit, in a... negative way?
I was inspired by "Jin Roh" if you've seen that movie, you'll know what I'm talking about.
well just enjoy it!

Reviews


starkiller1289starkiller1289

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

wow

I don't agree with murder but if red isn't smart enough to tell the difference between blood and wine she deserves it more/less.



RoB-BoB8520RoB-BoB8520

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2011

A clasic twist on an already epic tale

It was an amazing flash... one of the deepest ones i've watched in a while, I enjoyed the animation in it, the choice of music, and virtualy everything in this piece of flash. If I had to label a word to describe this, this... this work of art, I would call it briliant, cause thats what it is. Good work, you've got 2 thumbs up, a 10/10 and all my 5R for your efforts



rippedweevilrippedweevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

interesting

the ending was interesting. i like happy ending s better but i guess i cant complain. i see a new movie and i already know exactly whats going to happen because all movies are too predictable but what i should judge is the animation which was really good. not my point of view



nfinch1992nfinch1992

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

one twisted sick story

it certainly is a twist. i like it very much. great execution on the animation. everything was pristine and clean.



SamirUddinSamirUddin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

pretty damn kool!

Amzing animation,naration, i actually got into it like a movie. And the ending was epic :D (Saw / saw-like music at end was kool touch aswell :D)