Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2006 | 1:59 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 8, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick March 8, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello there! its been a while!
This is based of course on the real tale from the grims.
but I've twisted it a bit, in a... negative way?
I was inspired by "Jin Roh" if you've seen that movie, you'll know what I'm talking about.
well just enjoy it!

Reviews


bigjohn356bigjohn356

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

epic

you have done an awesome job on this story and unless im mistaken this is closer to the real tales than the traditonal way of telling them....


People find this review helpful!

starkiller1289starkiller1289

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

wow

I don't agree with murder but if red isn't smart enough to tell the difference between blood and wine she deserves it more/less.



RoB-BoB8520RoB-BoB8520

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2011

A clasic twist on an already epic tale

It was an amazing flash... one of the deepest ones i've watched in a while, I enjoyed the animation in it, the choice of music, and virtualy everything in this piece of flash. If I had to label a word to describe this, this... this work of art, I would call it briliant, cause thats what it is. Good work, you've got 2 thumbs up, a 10/10 and all my 5R for your efforts



rippedweevilrippedweevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

interesting

the ending was interesting. i like happy ending s better but i guess i cant complain. i see a new movie and i already know exactly whats going to happen because all movies are too predictable but what i should judge is the animation which was really good. not my point of view



nfinch1992nfinch1992

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

one twisted sick story

it certainly is a twist. i like it very much. great execution on the animation. everything was pristine and clean.