Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 28, 2006 | 7:48 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 1, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

-UPDATE- thx 2 all of j00 who liked and voeted 6 on this collab for teh daily feature and weekly award! Special thx goes out to MrChocobo who designed teh awesome dropdown menu. Much

Submit to collection: NG collabs!

We are Teh Piconjers, the uncensored flash community that pwns the internet. Piconjo Jam #21 continues the Piconjo's tradition of giving you a glimpse of our future work with several short movies spotlighting some of the talent in our community.
If you are interested in joining in on the fun and showing us and a large audience what you're capable of, email us at [email protected]
RIP, Piconjo. Your presence with us has ended, but your spirit lives on forever.

Reviews


JihadiwaJihadiwa

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

Beauty Personified.

Astounding. Simply astounding. The wave of nigh-on perfect tens indicated in my review score doesn't even begin to do this justice.

I loved every part. Every author involved in this has proven that true talent need not be wasted on cliche-ridden, unfulfilling pieces of work as seems to be the norm here on Newgrounds. My personal favourite was Rtil's, which I was simply amazed by. The level of graphical intensity was brilliant, but fuck, then again so were the others. Simply Magnificent.

Oh, and to the guy that said this only the awards via mass-voting: fuck you. I would go so far as to say the opposite, infact. This deserves a much higher score, and didn't get it because a slough of toadies mass-voted it down. This should have been weekly first, easily.


TehPiconjers responds:

this review brought a tear to my pen0r. :]


latexinyoasslatexinyoass

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

that shit was a trip

what the hell....it was funny, well animated, odd, long, good stuff. peace



Arab-KnightArab-Knight

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

Theres more than meets my eye.

I have to say, that the flash was most entertaining and i loved the third clip with the tranformers theme. "loved it, transformers rule" you got a 10 on that and the part where Piconjo and G.A.O piss on the head stone of the grave. i was like why the flowers when he killed him but then it made sense with the pissing and all. lol
I would like to see more work of yours.
LAter Gator.


TehPiconjers responds:

glad j00 liked it
laterz ;^)


SirGaryColemanSirGaryColeman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

You are Gods among men.

All praise be Piconjo.


TehPiconjers responds:

omg thx sir!
btw j00 need to go over to teh www.piconjo.com forum and jam with us! it will be swell!1


PhoenixSmasherPhoenixSmasher

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

Contact Juggling.

Waaah, someone has tapped into a resource with an unlimted fanbase and is making life harder for the rest of us. Let's all get together and create a community where we can all bitch amongst each other about how our cartoons are being over run with other cartoons with lower production values and animation quality. Get off your soap box. If you really want people to notice you, make something that'll get their attention. Peace 'n chicken grease.