Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


duhman884duhman884

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

wow

hey maybe im missing something but if this is your first mvie on this then its really hard to understand... i mean everything about it was awesome... some borrowed ideas but still great... o i took a little off for using other music in spots that that music shouldnt have been used but watever... really great... keep up the good work



DarkrunDarkrun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Dude ure awsome ... but

Dude i think this story is fucking hot man ... off the chain .. but i feels like ... well like ... hmmm ... like to start watching dragon ball z starting at episode 130 or something its good but a little hard to follow and understand ... and im not talking this ep. im talking all of them this is the first day i heard of them so i decided to watch them all and id give the serise a 8 anyway i hope to see more from you but a little more detale per episode or something



JediMastaJediMasta

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

Awesome

This story is truly great. Not just for the characters, or the cool fight scenes, but for the simple fact that it actually makes you feel.



vam666vam666

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

preety bloody good

wow that was good really good liked the fightin and the story line graphice were ok too but im not sure if its suppost to be a bit like dbz with the enrgy balls but i liked it good work



geddon1geddon1

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

very good but nowhere near perfect

I like these movies sure I only watched them all recently but I like them, you are one of the best flash artist's i have seen for a while and this could have been near perfect, except for a few niggles.
The main one is the voice acting I mean for a movie of such good qulity has no excuse to have such bad VA work. the other thing is that some sceens are shamelessly rip'd from some movies and games. but other those problems this is a damn good flash but if you make another one for the love of fuck get better voice actors.